Team Empire
Annie - Gracie Osborne-Taylor
Molly - Emily Brunellesi
Alice - Julia Gold
Tessie - Lavinia Clevett
Pepper - Lily Puttick
Mary - Maddie Wright
Duffy - Millie Salmon
Kate - Natasha Beer
July - Taya Possumato

Team Liberty


Annie - Sophie Sharma
Molly - Freya Robertson
Alice - Eleanor Hames
Tessie - Delila Skyrme
Pepper - Harriet Thynne
Mary - Tahlia Carr-Stein
Duffy - Chloe Fegan
Kate - Matilda Skyrme
July - Luz Turner


Daddy Warbucks – Damien De Roche
Grace Farrell – Michelle Radcliffe
Miss Hannigan – Sarah Trotman
Rooster – Michael Saunders
Lily – Julia Rogers
Bert Healy – Tom Howland
Franklin Roosevelt – Kevin Stuart

Boylen Sisters – Lucy Shippam/Ruth Cheek/Fenella Machin
Lt Warden – Mark Nicholson
Drake – Terry Foster
Perkins – Jill Day
Fred – Helen Margetts
Bundles – Chris Powell
Mrs Pugh – Nicky Allen
Mrs Greer – Tracy Brammar
Sophie – Nicola Wood
Star to Be – Philippa Kennedy

There are other named parts still to be chosen – this will be done during the first few rehearsals from the remaining


Amelia Hulbert, Beatrice McDonough, Catherine James, Clare McFadden, Elena Brammar, Hannah Nicoll, Jess Allen, Myra E Gillies, Rosemary Wyatt, Selina Bevan, Tim Hatt and Tom Allen